Saturday, August 13, 2016

Table of contents of Panchakam , Shatkam, Sapthakam , Navakam and Dasakam translated by me till August 2016

Table of contents  of Panchakam , Shatkam, Sapthakam , Navakam   and Dasakam translated  by me till  August 2016

By
P.R.Ramachander




I wrote in my posting  in 2011 (http://rajathathablog.blogspot.in/2012/01/translations-of-panchakam-sashtam.html) that I have translated till then (in 11 years)   600 stotra rathnas and I had given a list of  20 Panchakam, Shatkam, SApthakam, Navakam  and dasakam     translated by me . I was doing a stock taking   since a few days . I find  that as of now I have translated  1200 stotra rathnas   and of them  the Panchakam, Shatkam, SApthakam, Navakam  and dasakam    are   60 . I have drawn a table of  contents.Just click on the Url    in the fourth column    and then you would see  my translation.

1.Panchakam (Five stanza  prayers)

16 S Narasimha Lakshmi Narasimha Pancharathnam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2015/12/lakshmi-narasimha-pancharathnam.html

17 S Parvathy Amba Pancharathnam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2009/07/amba-pancha-rathnam.html

18 S Parvathy Meenakshi Pancharathnam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2009/07/adhi-shankaras-lalitha-pancha-rathnam.html

19 S Philosophy Maneesha Panchakam
http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2013/04/maneesha-panchakam.html

20 S Philosophy Sadhana Panchakam/Upadesa Panchakam
http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2009/07/adhi-shankaras-sadhana-panchakamupadesa.html

21 S Philosophy Maya Panchakam
http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2009/07/adhi-shankaras-maya-panchakam_19.html

22 S Philosophy Kaupeena Panchakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2009/07/adhi-shankaras-kaupeena-panchakam.html

23 S Philosophy Athma Panchakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2009/07/adhi-shankaras-athma-panchakam.html

24 S Philosophy Vairagya  Panchakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2009/07/vedantha-desikas-vairagya-panchakam.html

1 S Rama Jaya Panchakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2016/02/sri-jaya-panchakam-by-lord-hanuman.html

24 S Rama Rama pancharathnam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2015/07/rama-pancharathnam.html

25 S Sadashiva Brahmendra Swami Sadashiva Brahmendral Pancha Rathnam
http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2015/08/swami-sadashiva-brahmendral-pancha.html

26 S Shanmugha Guha Panchakam
http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2009/07/guha-panchakam.html

27 S Shanmukha Karthikeya Panchakam
http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2016/01/karthikeya-panchakam.html

28 S Shanmukha Dandapani  Pancha Rathnam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2015/07/dandapani-pancharathnam.html

29 S Shanmukha Subrahmanya Pancharathnam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2009/07/subrahmanya-pancha-rathnam.html

30 S Shiva Dakshinamurthy Pancharathnam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2016/02/dakshinamurthy-pancha-rathnam.html

31 S Shiva Shiva Pancha rathnam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2014/02/sri-shiva-pancharathnam.html

32 S Shiva Arunachala Pancha rathnam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2014/02/arunchala-pancha-rathnam.html

33 S Subramanya Subramanya Pancharathnam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2016/01/ayyavals-subrahmanya-pancha-rathnam.html

34 S Varadaraja Varadaraja Panchakam
http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2012/02/varadaraja-panchakam.html

35 S Varanasi Kasi Panchakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2009/07/adhi-shankaras-kasi-panchakam.html


2.Shatkam  (Six stanza  prayers)

1 S Krishna Parthasarathy  Shatkam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2016/01/parthasarathy-shatkam.html

2 S Lakshmi Sriya  Shatkam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2009/07/shriya-shatkam.html

3 S Philosophy Nirvana  Shatkam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2009/07/adhi-shankaras-nirvana-shatkam.html

4 S Shanmukha Skanda  Shatkam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2009/11/skanda-shatkam.html

5 S Sudarshana Sudarshana shatkam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2016/07/sri-sudarshana-shatkam.html


3.Sapthakam  (Seven stanza  prayers)
1 T Ganesa Vinayaka Sapthakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2012/02/sri-vinayaga-sapthakamtamil.html

2 T Shanmukha Subramanya  Sapthakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2011/10/subramanya-sapthakamtamil_27.html

3 S Vishnu Hari Sarana Saothakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2009/07/hari-sarana-sapthakam.html


4.Navakam (Nine stanza  prayers)
1 S Parvathi Arya  Navakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2009/07/arya-navakam.html

2 S Shiva with Parvathy Sasakthi shiva Navakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2009/07/sashakthi-shiva-navakam.html


5.Dasakam  (Ten stanza  prayers)
1 S Ayyappa Dharma Sastru Sthuthi Dasakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2016/01/dharma-sasthru-sthuthi-dasakam.html

2 S Ayyappa Bhootha nadha  Dasakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2010/06/sri-bhootha-nadha-dasakam.html

3 S Ayyappa Dharma Sastru Asraya  Dasakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2010/05/sri-dharma-shastru-asraya-dasakam.html

4 S Ayyappa Bhootha Nadha  Stotra  Dasakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2009/07/bhootha-natha-stotra-dasakam.html

5 S Ganesa Vallabhesa Karavalamba Dasakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2012/09/vallabhesa-kara-valamba-dasakam.html

6 S Guru Guru Dasakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2014/02/guru-dasakam.html

7 S Krishna Guru Pavanesa  Dasakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2014/02/guru-pavanesa-dasakam.html

8 S Parvathy Kamakshya Annapurna  Girija Dasakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2014/09/sri-kamakshya-annapurna-girija-dasakam.html

9 S Parvathy Balambika Dasakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2012/03/balambika-dasakam.html

10 S Parvathy Gauri Dasakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2009/07/adhi-shankaras-gauri-dsasakam.html

11 M Philosophy Deiva Dasakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2014/09/deiva-dasakam-of-narayana-guru-malayalam.html

12 S Philosophy Nirvana  Dasakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2009/07/adhi-shankaras-dasa-sloki-nirvana.html

13 S Philosophy Nyasa  Dasakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2009/07/vedantha-desikas-nyasa-dasakam.html

14 S Shiva Chith Sabesa  Dasakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2016/01/chith-sabesa-dasakam.html

15 T Shiva Nataraja Dasakam http://stotrarathna.blogspot.in/2014/06/nataraja-dasakam.html



No comments: